Culture Programme logo

Culture Programme 2007-2013 has been establised to encourage and support cultural cooperation within Europe through the development of joint activities among cultural operators.

The main objectives of the Programme are:

  • promotion of the trans-national mobility of people working in the cultural sector;
  • support for the trans-national circulation of cultural and artistic works and products;
  • promotion of inter-cultural dialogue.

Countries eligible to take part in Culture Programme:

  • EU Member States
  • European Economic Area countries
  • EU candidate countries (Croatia, Turkey, Macedonia) and Serbia
  • Western Balkans: Montenegro, Bosnia-Herzegovina

It is planned to include Albania as an eligible country in the future.

For more information, please visit the official website of Culture Programme.


Comments are closed.